Contact the company Rauch in Lyon – specialist in the fabrics manufacturing

Our company Rauch was set up in Lyon in 1852. As an expert in fabrics manufacturing and processing, we deliver our products in France, in Europe and in other countries.

Throughout the years, we have developed our skills to offer you a broad service range in the following fields: agri-food, haute-couture, construction, and coating. Furthermore, we master an extensive number of techniques for fabrics processing and textile finishing: whitening, dyeing, finishing, coating, etc.

Over time, our company has diversified its activities – making our professionals even more multitask. From fabrics work to dyeing or coating shaping, we excel in most mechanical and innovative techniques.

Specialists in warp and weft fabrics, we have a wide range of colors and models. Our goal is to always create best-in-class quality textiles to fully fulfil all your requirements.

Your requirements are our priority. We are internally capable of responding to every single request based on a customized study.

You want to learn more about our company Rauch and our services? Contact us without any hesitation.

Picto contact

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • Mentions obligatoires

* Mandatory information

« In accordance with the amended French Data Protection Act of 6 January 1978, you have the right to access, modify and challenge your personal data. You can exercise these rights at any time subject by e-mail to contact[at]rauch-sa.fr or by mail to the following address: Rue de Paris, lieu-dit Le Trecheim, 69170 Tarare, France.»

Contactez l’entreprise Rauch à Lyon spécialiste de la fabrication de tissus

Avec notre entreprise Rauch implantée à Lyon depuis 1852, nous sommes experts en fabrication et transformation de tissus. Nos productions sont distribuées dans toute la France, l’Europe et l’étranger.

Nous avons développé nos compétences et vous présentons un grand choix de prestations dans 4 domaines d’expertises : l’agro-alimentaire, la haute-couture, le bâtiment, l’enduction (maillage vers page enduction à façon). Par ailleurs, nous maitrisons un large ensemble de techniques pour la transformation de tissus et l’ennoblissement textile : blanchiment, teintures, apprêts, enduction, etc…

Nos professionnels sont flexibles et nos activités se sont diversifiées avec le temps. Des travaux sur tissus à la teinture, en passant par le façonnage en confection, nous maitrisons un ensemble de techniques mécaniques et innovantes.

Spécialistes de la chaîne et de la trame, nous vous proposons une large gamme de coloris et de modèles et fabriquons toujours des textiles de qualité pour satisfaire vos exigences.

Votre exigence est notre qualité, nous serons à même de répondre à toute demande selon une étude personnalisée.

Pour en savoir plus sur notre entreprise Rauch et sur nos prestations, contactez nous.

Picto contact

Contactez-nous

  • Ce champ n’est utilisé qu’à des fins de validation et devrait rester inchangé.

* Mentions obligatoires

« Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 modifiée, vous disposez de droits d’accès, de modification et d’opposition aux données qui vous concernent. Vous pouvez exercer ces droits à tout moment sous réserve de justifier de votre identité par courrier électronique à l’adresse email de xavier.doligez[at]rauch-sa.fr ou par voie postale à l’adresse suivante Rue de Paris, lieu-dit Le Trecheim 69170 Tarare. »